Design Day at Shady lane

Board Committees


Committee Members:
Ron Bertieri, Chair
Mark Nadolski
Michael Vettor

Finance & Auxiliary Services

Committee Members:
Mark Nadolski, Chair
Keri Duce
David Noshay

Curriculum & Learning

Committee Members:
David Noshay, Chair
Michele Divelbiss
Faith VanderHorst


Committee Members:
Michele Divelbiss, Chair
Ron Bertieri
Faith VanderHorst


Committee Members:
Keri Duce, Chair
Faith VanderHorst
Cathy Olig

Other Appointments:

CESA Representative: Faith Vanderhorst

Awards Committee: Full Board of Education

Human Growth and Development: Michele Divelbiss (Spring 2019)

Negotiations: Personnel Committee

Legislative SE Schools Alliance: Michele Divelbiss

WASB delegate: Mark Nadolski

SWSA Alliance: Mark Nadolski