Design Day at Shady lane

Click on the button below to join the School Board Candidate Information Session virtually, or drop by Village Hall, room 3344-45 on the second floor to attend the meeting in-person.

Two positions will be open for school board members to be elected on April 6, 2021, in the School District of Menomonee Falls boundary. Winners of these seats will serve three-year terms from April 2021, through April 2024.

Legal Notice of School Board Election

Forms and manuals prescribed by the Wisconsin Ethics Commission for the making of reports and statements under the campaign finance laws and are available on the following websites: - questions (608)266-8005 - questions (608)266-8123

Board Agenda Packets and Policies are located here.

What Do School Board Members Do?