Translate

Calendar

District

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Board of Education Meeting
Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS CAFETERIA & GRAY GYM
Tue, Aug 20
MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS CAFETERIA & GRAY GYM
NMS Registration
-
NMS Gym
Wed, Aug 21
NMS Registration
-
NMS Gym
RS Back to School Fair
-
Riverside Elementary - Gym
Thu, Aug 22
BF Back to School Fair
-
Ben Franklin Elementary
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

MFHS

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Young Peoples Art Exhibit
Wisconsin State Fair Expo Center
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS CAFETERIA & GRAY GYM
Tue, Aug 20
MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS CAFETERIA & GRAY GYM
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS GRAY GYM
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

North Middle

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
NMS Registration
-
NMS Gym
Wed, Aug 21
NMS Registration
-
NMS Gym
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts SPIN Night
-
NMS Auditorium
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Ben Franklin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
BF Back to School Fair
-
Ben Franklin Elementary
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 31

Riverside

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
RS Back to School Fair
-
Riverside Elementary - Gym
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts RS New Family Night
-
Riverside Elementary School
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts RS Elementary Student Assesments
-
Riverside Elementary - Classrooms
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts RS Elementary Student Assesments
-
Riverside Elementary - Classrooms
Sat, Aug 31

Shady Lane

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Summer Library Reading Program
-
Menomonee Falls Public Library
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
SL Back To School Registration
-
Shady Lane
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Valley View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Summer Library Reading Program
-
Menomonee Falls Public Library
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
VV Back to School Registration
-
Valley View Elementary
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts New Family Night 2019
-
Valley View School
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Student Assessment Conferences
-
Valley View School
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Student Assessment Conferences
-
Valley View School
Sat, Aug 31

CE&Rec

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Athletics

Date Range
-
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Golf: Girls JV Dual vs Germantown (Away)
-
Blackstone Golf Course
Football: Freshman Game vs Germantown (Away)
-
Germantown High School
Football: JV Game vs Germantown (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Swimming: Girls Varsity Scrimmage vs West Bend West (Away)
-
West Bend West High School - Football/Track Stadium #11
Fri, Aug 23
Football: Varsity Game vs Germantown (Away)
-
Germantown High School
Sun, Aug 25

ALL EVENTS

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Young Peoples Art Exhibit
Wisconsin State Fair Expo Center
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Summer Library Reading Program
-
Menomonee Falls Public Library
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Board of Education Meeting
Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Aug 13
VV Back to School Registration
-
Valley View Elementary
Wed, Aug 14
SL Back To School Registration
-
Shady Lane
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS CAFETERIA & GRAY GYM
Tue, Aug 20
MFHS REGISTRATION
-
MFHS CAFETERIA & GRAY GYM
NMS Registration
-
NMS Gym
Wed, Aug 21
NMS Registration
-
NMS Gym
RS Back to School Fair
-
Riverside Elementary - Gym
Thu, Aug 22
BF Back to School Fair
-
Ben Franklin Elementary
Golf: Girls JV Dual vs Germantown (Away)
-
Blackstone Golf Course
Football: Freshman Game vs Germantown (Away)
-
Germantown High School
Football: JV Game vs Germantown (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Swimming: Girls Varsity Scrimmage vs West Bend West (Away)
-
West Bend West High School - Football/Track Stadium #11
Fri, Aug 23
Football: Varsity Game vs Germantown (Away)
-
Germantown High School
Sat, Aug 24
Soccer: Boys JV Scrimmage vs Kettle Moraine Lutheran (Away)
-
Kettle Moraine Lutheran
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Golf: Girls JV Bye vs (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Oak Creek (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
New Family Night 2019
-
Valley View School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Oak Creek (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Thu, Aug 29
RS Elementary Student Assesments
-
Riverside Elementary - Classrooms
Student Assessment Conferences
-
Valley View School
Golf: Girls JV Dual vs Hamilton (Home)
-
Silver Spring CC
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Watertown (Away)
-
Watertown High School
Football: Freshman Game vs West Allis Nathan Hale (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Football: JV Game vs West Allis Nathan Hale (Away)
-
West Allis Athletic Complex
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Watertown (Away)
-
Watertown High School

Planning Ahead...

School Year Calendar Important Dates

2019-2020: When is....

First Day of School

5K - 12 - Tuesday September 3, 2019

4K - Thursday September 5, 2019

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday Nov 27 - Monday Dec 2, 2019

Winter Break

Monday Dec 23 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

Spring Break

Monday March 23 - Friday March 27, 2020

Last Day of School

4K - Wednesday June 10, 2020

5K - 12 - Thursday June 11, 2020 - 1/2 day

Other No School Days - Inservice, Conferences, Etc

Friday Oct 18, 2019 - No school all grades

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 - No School 4k Only - Conferences

Thursday Nov 7, 2019 - No school all grades - Conferences

Friday Nov 8, 2019 - No school all grades - Conferences

Monday Jan 20, 2020 - No school all grades - MLK Day/Inservice

Monday Feb 17, 2020 - No school all grades - Staff inservice

Friday April 10 - Monday April 13 - No school all grades - Easter

Friday May 22 - No school all grades - built in snow day

Monday May 25 - No school all grades - Memorial Day




2019-2020 Printable Calendar