Translate

Calendar

District

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Board of Education Meeting
Community Education and Recreation Center
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board of Education Meeting
Menomonee Falls Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Board of Education Meeting
Menomonee Falls Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

MFHS

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
MFHS Band & Orchestra Awards Night
MFHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Healthcare Academy Senior Showcase
-
MFHS Library/Media Center
Thu, May 30
MFHS Spring Choir Concert
North Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Semi-Annual Exhibit
SDMF Administration Building
Sat, Jun 1
Froedtert Health Exhibit
Froedtert Health Menomonee Falls Clinic
Band Bunch Metals Recycle Drive
-
MFHS Stadium Parking Lot
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
S2 FINAL EXAMS HRS 1-3
-
MFHS
Thu, Jun 6
S2 FINAL EXAMS HRS 4-6
-
MFHS
Fri, Jun 7
S2 FINAL EXAMS 7 & 8 (NO LUNCH SERVED)
-
MFHS
MFHS Graduation Ceremony
MFHS STADIUM (WEATHER PERMITTING)
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

North Middle

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Parade - NMS Bands
Main Street, Menomonee Falls
Tue, May 28
LINK
-
Lab 238
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
8th Grade Chromebook Collection FLEX
-
All 8th Grade FLEX Classes
7th & 8th Grade Art Club CANCELLED
-
Room 217
LINK
-
Lab 238
Fri, May 31
6th and 7th Grade Chromebook Collection FLEX
-
6th and 7th Grade Chromebook Collection FLEX
Sat, Jun 1
Band Bunch Metals Recycling Drive
-
Menomonee Falls HS - Football Stadium Parking Lot
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
8th Grade Semi Formal Dance
-
NMS Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
8th Grade Completion Ceremony
-
NMS Auditorium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Ben Franklin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Ben Fest Student Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Ben Fest Student Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Riverside

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
Wed, May 29
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
Thu, May 30
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
Fri, May 31
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Riverside 5th Grade Recognition Assembly
Community Center - Gym
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Shady Lane

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Library Reading Program
-
Menomonee Falls Public Library
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Valley View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Bike Rally
Valley View School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Field Day
Valley View School
Tue, Jun 4
5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Valley View Gym
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Library Reading Program
-
Menomonee Falls Public Library
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

CE&Rec

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Athletics

Date Range
-
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional vs Oshkosh West (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Baseball: JV Game vs Germantown (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Art Club
-
Best Buddies
-
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

ALL EVENTS

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Parade - NMS Bands
Main Street, Menomonee Falls
Tue, May 28
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
LINK
-
Lab 238
Board of Education Meeting
Community Education and Recreation Center
MFHS Band & Orchestra Awards Night
MFHS Auditorium
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional vs Oshkosh West (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Wed, May 29
Bike Rally
Valley View School
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
Healthcare Academy Senior Showcase
-
MFHS Library/Media Center
Thu, May 30
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
8th Grade Chromebook Collection FLEX
-
All 8th Grade FLEX Classes
7th & 8th Grade Art Club CANCELLED
-
Room 217
LINK
-
Lab 238
Ben Fest Student Assembly
-
Baseball: JV Game vs Germantown (Home)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
MFHS Spring Choir Concert
North Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 31
BOGO Book Fair
Riverside Elementary School
Semi-Annual Exhibit
SDMF Administration Building
6th and 7th Grade Chromebook Collection FLEX
-
6th and 7th Grade Chromebook Collection FLEX
Sat, Jun 1
Froedtert Health Exhibit
Froedtert Health Menomonee Falls Clinic
Band Bunch Metals Recycle Drive
-
MFHS Stadium Parking Lot
Band Bunch Metals Recycling Drive
-
Menomonee Falls HS - Football Stadium Parking Lot
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Field Day
Valley View School
Tue, Jun 4
Riverside 5th Grade Recognition Assembly
Community Center - Gym
5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Valley View Gym
Wed, Jun 5
S2 FINAL EXAMS HRS 1-3
-
MFHS
8th Grade Semi Formal Dance
-
NMS Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 6
S2 FINAL EXAMS HRS 4-6
-
MFHS
Ben Fest Student Assembly
-
Fri, Jun 7
S2 FINAL EXAMS 7 & 8 (NO LUNCH SERVED)
-
MFHS
8th Grade Completion Ceremony
-
NMS Auditorium
MFHS Graduation Ceremony
MFHS STADIUM (WEATHER PERMITTING)
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board of Education Meeting
Menomonee Falls Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Art Club
-
Best Buddies
-
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Board of Education Meeting
Menomonee Falls Village Hall Board Room
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Summer Library Reading Program
-
Menomonee Falls Public Library
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Art National Honor Society
-
Best Buddies
-
Coding Club
-
Debate
-
FACT
-
Fall Play
-
Falls Creative
-
FBLA
-
Film and Novel Society
-
Forensics
-
Gaming Club
-
Gender Sexuality Alliance
-
Geology Club
-
German Club
-
German Honor Society
-
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Planning Ahead...

School Year Calendar Important Dates

2019-2020: When is....

First Day of School

5K - 12 - Tuesday September 3, 2019

4K - Thursday September 5, 2019

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday Nov 27 - Monday Dec 2, 2019

Winter Break

Monday Dec 23 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

Spring Break

Monday March 23 - Friday March 27, 2020

Last Day of School

4K - Wednesday June 10, 2020

5K - 12 - Thursday June 11, 2020 - 1/2 day

Other No School Days - Inservice, Conferences, Etc

Friday Oct 18, 2019 - No school all grades

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 - No School 4k Only - Conferences

Thursday Nov 7, 2019 - No school all grades - Conferences

Friday Nov 8, 2019 - No school all grades - Conferences

Monday Jan 20, 2020 - No school all grades - MLK Day/Inservice

Monday Feb 17, 2020 - No school all grades - Staff inservice

Friday April 10 - Monday April 13 - No school all grades - Easter

Friday May 22 - No school all grades - built in snow day

Monday May 25 - No school all grades - Memorial Day




2019-2020 Printable Calendar